January 5, 2012

2012 Miss America Judges

The 2012 Miss America Pageant national judges: Mark Ballas (ABC's Dancing With The Stars), Kris Jenner (E!'s Keeping Up With The Kardashians), Lara Spencer (ABC's Good Morning America), Teri Polo (ABC's Man Up), Raul de Molina (Univision's El Gordo y La Flaca), Chris Powell (ABC's Extreme Makeover) and Mike Fleiss (Executive Producer of ABC's The Bachelor).

The pageant will be broadcast live from Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino in Las Vegas on Saturday, January 14 (9-11pm, ET/PT) on ABC!

Clip this story

No comments:

Post a Comment